Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Tue, Dec 11 2018
6:15 PM
Practice
Niles West Wrestling room
Thu, Dec 13 2018
6:15 PM
Practice
Niles West Wrestling room
Sun, Dec 16 2018
6:00 AM
Wolverine Open
Niles West High School
Tue, Dec 18 2018
6:15 PM
Practice
Niles West Wrestling room
Thu, Dec 20 2018
6:15 PM
Practice
Niles West Wrestling room
Wed, Dec 26 2018
11:30 AM
Practice
Niles West Wrestling room
Fri, Dec 28 2018
11:30 AM
Practice
Niles West Wrestling room
Thu, Jan 3 2019
11:30 AM
Practice
Niles West Wrestling room
Sun, Jan 6 2019
6:30 AM
Wolfpack Open  (additional info...)
East Leyden High School 3400 Rose Street Franklin Park, IL 60131
Tue, Jan 8 2019
6:15 PM
Practice
Niles West Wrestling room
Upcoming Events


Practice
Tuesday, December 11 2018 @ 6:15 PM

Niles West Wrestling room

Practice Schedule

Practice
Thursday, December 13 2018 @ 6:15 PM

Niles West Wrestling room

Practice Schedule

Wolverine Open
Sunday, December 16 2018 @ 6:00 AM

Niles West High School

Tournament Schedule

Practice
Tuesday, December 18 2018 @ 6:15 PM

Niles West Wrestling room

Practice Schedule

Practice
Thursday, December 20 2018 @ 6:15 PM

Niles West Wrestling room

Practice Schedule

Practice
Wednesday, December 26 2018 @ 11:30 AM

Niles West Wrestling room

Practice Schedule

Practice
Friday, December 28 2018 @ 11:30 AM

Niles West Wrestling room

Practice Schedule

Practice
Thursday, January 3 2019 @ 11:30 AM

Niles West Wrestling room

Practice Schedule

Wolfpack Open
Sunday, January 6 2019 @ 6:30 AM

East Leyden High School 3400 Rose Street Franklin Park, IL 60131

http://www.ikwf.org/events/2018/wolfpak18.jpg

Tournament Schedule

Practice
Tuesday, January 8 2019 @ 6:15 PM

Niles West Wrestling room

Practice Schedule